Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Get Your Estimate Products

McGrath Refrigerationstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

70 Total Reviews 574-772-3575$2520 S US 35, Knox IN

McGrath Refrigeration

McGrath Refrigeration$574-772-35752520 S US 35, Knox IN
McGrath Refrigeration574-772-3575$2520 S US 35, Knox IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 70 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"On time, thorough and friendly service."
from Winamac, IN on September 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Very thorough and polite"
from San Pierre, IN on September 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Dave and his crew that came to my house were great to work with. Very trustworthy, that was very important to me."
from Union Mills, IN on August 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"All the guys were courteous, efficient and friendly. At various times, each one of them took time to answer questions I asked. The new equipment seems good. I'll be better able to comment on all of it after a month or so."
from Knox, IN on August 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Greatest "
from Knox, IN on July 28th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Always a great job with McGrath. I've been using them for many years and they never disappoint."
from North Judson, IN on July 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Professional, very neat install, installers went over all unit operation features very friendly and answered all questions. Would have gave them 10 stars if I could. You can't find a better experience. Thanks Dave and his crew.. "
from Knox, IN on July 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"McGrath's always meet our expectations! Service guys are always respectful, efficient and knowledgeable. "
from Knox, IN on July 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"I was very pleased with Derek, he explained everything he was doing to where I could understand it. Was very pleased with his services"
from Knox, IN on July 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Service was prompt, friendly and professional. My main concern was resolved along with a few other concerns that were observed during the visit. Derek was very knowledgeable, detail orientated and thorough. Great job!"
from Knox, IN on July 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022