Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Get Your Estimate Products

McGrath Refrigerationstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

87 Total Reviews 574-772-3575$2520 S US 35, Knox IN

McGrath Refrigeration

McGrath Refrigeration$574-772-35752520 S US 35, Knox IN
McGrath Refrigeration574-772-3575$2520 S US 35, Knox IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"McGrath is always dependable. The techs are friendly, but professional."
from Knox, IN on February 8th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"For the amount of time it took to fix the problem, having to get the parts to satisfactorily fix it correctly, and the cost of labor I am glad that the job/problem got fixed. In my opinion, a little pricey."
from Knox, IN on February 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Excellent "
from Grovertown, IN on February 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"McGrath has awesome scheduling flexibility along with the service technician was very thorough & informative when he came out to look at my furnace. "
from Wanatah, IN on January 31st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Great job…thanks!"
from Knox, IN on January 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Great Job! Thank you!"
from Knox, IN on January 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Always excellent service and great to work with. Would highly recommend."
from Knox, IN on January 5th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"Very happy, Thank You for your expertise"
from Winamac, IN on December 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"All was very professionally done with no mess left at all. We are very very pleased. John Wampler"
from Knox, IN on December 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
McGrath Refrigeration$2520 S US 35, Knox IN 574-772-3575"…excellent service…technician explained total process and was very courteous…"
from Knox, IN on December 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2023